GOD!

This month has been a period of discoveries for me that are indescribably. You know that I am a retired parapsychologist which means that I know about metaphysics, spirituality, psychic phenomena, Edgar Cayce, the effect of meditation, alternative reality, the paranormal and the astrophysics, all of these from a scientific perspective.

My Rabbi from Seattle stay with us the weekend. He was to speak at the University about Jewish beliefs about the afterlife. Did I attend the lecture? No, I am not interested in what great religious people of all faiths conjured up about the heavens. I am not that primitive. I am a researcher, not a conjurer of “stuff.” Someone asked me, “Do you believe in God?” I said, “No, I have a relationship with Her.” Ah? I know it’s a weird answer. Why can’t I have a relationship with God? Just a belief, yak, I want more than that!? Well, it’s just not real enough to believe – you got to get into the circle. When God comes to visit me I interact with Him through signs and PK movements, I don’t just have a belief and say foolishly, “Hey, you are just the unknown, EinSof” I’d rather die if that is all I can get from God – a priest or Rabbi’s belief. And, I don’t think that God would like it either. I studied God scientifically for 30 years, like doctors can study me. God is made of Monads which are units of consciousness discovered in 1648 by Leibnitz who the church hated more than they hated Galileo! Do you want to get the benefits of a relationship with God? Stop insulting Him with your stupid beliefs.

Do you want the real thing? First, you have to become 100% authentic, I mean, stop the crap that looks good. Then, you have to recognize a system of signal, those from your environment and those from God, they are different signs! Look around in the room, find the signal from God to you among all the signals in the room, and finally you have to connect the dots. That is how I got to speak in Berlin a few months ago how I cured my cancer. I connected the dots. Why am I telling you all that? I am telling you all that so the people around me reading this who are trying to tell me about God, stop! They will be embarrassed by their ignorance! For God’s sake try to have a relationship with God before you try to tell people about Him. And, his name is Yehoshua, not Joshua, but a rose by any other name is still a rose, so you may call Him Jesus, the Messiah, Lord, Elohim, the way, Tau, El or your personal savior. Get going with your knowledge, don’t be left behind in 2016, the year of the Lord in a Bahgavad Gita way!

Tags: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

