Should I give up on you?

I really don’t understand cancer patients. I cured 2 cancers in my body, stage 4. I spoke about how I did it at the ISSS conference in Berlin (Humboldt University). I wrote a 16 page research paper that you can find  somewhere on the internet. I am angry. No one contacted me. What is triggering this spontaneous posting is the cup of Matcha (Matsu) that I am drinking. There are about a 100 things that you need to do to cure your cancer (not in the last-minute). This is one of them, a small one. This Matcha green tea powder is one of them, it taste good, it’s a ground tea leaf that delivers cancer fighting ingredients, it cost about $28 for a 100 gram, what’s your excuse? Money? As a psychologist I can tell you what is your problem. It isn’t what you think it is. It isn’t that you never heard of this tea powder. It isn’t that you don’t know what to choose because there so many teas, and it isn’t that your doctor never told you about Matcha. I know how cancer patients think – I was one of them (www.cancer-vcrc.org). Too much on “stuff.” Try Dr. Kahneman’s book on fast and slow thinking. This 2002 Nobel price winner nailed it on the head when he said “People think heuristically because they are too lazy to think scientifically.” Go to Check out System 1 and 2 and you will know.

How did I cured my cancer? I used System 2: The doctors told me to go to Photon radiation treatment and I went instead to Proton radiation treatment and reduced the number of treatments – much better results. They told me to take 4000 mg of Abiraterone per day and I reduced gradually like a pro . They told me to get lots of cat scan and I chose a few MRIs instead. A neuropath doctor told me to drink green tea, but none of the teas were Gyokuro, Matcha or mencha, and I still drink these trio babies every morning! They kill cancer cells. To make the story short, you can win against cancer but you’ve got to change your attitude, not because I said so, not because your mate says so, not because your son said so. Not because you think that it will work for you. You need to change your attitude 180 degrees because God really loves you and he/she suffers when you don’t really love him/her but you believe you do. If you don’t understand what I am saying because this generation of humans has a disconnect, there is nothing anybody can do for you – you are on your on! Please wake up to the universal spirit that you didn’t know you gave up on! Your second chance is waiting. This universe is good but not too patient!

 

Tags:

Leave a Reply

