To all my visitors: I am going on a month vacation. See you in January 2015

I never forget you, guys. I know some of you are becoming regular visitors to my blogs and websites. You are the smart ones who realize that with me you will always get the information you need as is, simplified, summarized and ready to use. This posting is just a good-bye for a month, but because society is in pain nowadays, I will add, don’t forget that “Behavior is controlled by its consequences,” don’t do negative things expecting positive outcomes, it’s stupid, be smart, you are my visitor!

Dr. Elior K.

Tags:

Leave a Reply

