Ebola and Generals: Behavior is controlled by its consequences.

Ebola is a deadly disease without a cure at the present time. American doctors treating patients in Africa were infected by the Ebola virus. These careless doctors and other members of Doctors Without Borders who worked with dying Ebola patients in Africa have just arrived in the United States (one was even interviewed on CNN). Why the United States? Do you think it is right to expose Americans in their nation to possible Ebola infection that can spread and kill millions? Don’t you think that these people should be treated in the very caring European Union and let into the American homeland only after they are cured of the disease, if at all? Endangering American lives, whether with possible exposure to the Ebola disease or death in war seems to be in fashion (an American General was murdered in Kabul today!) a hallmark of the presidency of Barack Obama. What’s his problem? Well, this president believes that behavior should have no consequences. This is a ticket to disaster for the American people. The head of the FBI spied on US Senators and Obama said, “I have full confidence in him.” Did you know that the people who brought the 2008 recession on us were not asked to resign! How long do you think this country can do well without accountability by its leaders?

I wrote 3 books. I have 3 websites and 3 blogs. My second book, on Obama and your money, came out in 2011. Here are some quotes I made that will help you understand why the US is in deep trouble internationally under Obama. I was right to bet my financial fortunes on Obama as CEO. I wrote in 2011, “Everything about Obama is different, destined to create wealth or disaster in his path, nothing in-between.” (Page 4). My prediction came true, he created wealth domestically and disaster internationally. In 2011 I wrote,  “Is the US president a possible world savior or destroyer? (Page 48). I knew something bad was coming, “Is barack Hussein Obama, the forty-four president of the united states, a potential antichrist or a second coming on the stage of history?” (Page 49). You can come up with many theories to explain why the world is a big mess during the Obama years of tears, but I hope I have convinced you that you can simplify your observation to the following sentence, “Obama does not believe that behavior should have consequences.” Why else he would let Ebola patients into the State of Georgia and expose American Generals to assassins in Kabul. I rather believe that this president does not believe in psychology than to say that he is just a careless leader about his nation!

Tags: , ,

2 Responses to “Ebola and Generals: Behavior is controlled by its consequences.”

  1. hydrocodone Says:

    Goood day I amm so thrilled I found your blog page, I really found you
    by accident, while I was briwsing on Askjseve for something else, Nonetheless I
    am here now and would just like to say thank you for a marvelous post andd a all round exciting blog (I
    also love the theme/design), I don’t have ime to browse it all at the
    moment butt I have bookmarked it and also added in your RSS feeds,so when Ihave tikme I will be back to
    read a lot more, Please do keep up tthe awesome b.

  2. ebola virus Says:

    So pleased I came accross this blog. You have provided some really useful information that visitors will apreciate. Thank you so much for the info!!

Leave a Reply

