“I will slaughter every single blonde s**t I see,” said Eliott Rodger.

This 22-year-old good-looking man filmed a chilling short personal YouTube video expressing his extreme jealousy at men who are successful at having sex with pretty blonds. Also, he showed his extreme anger (hate) at the blond girls who chose to sleep with less good-looking men than he was. apparently, still a virgin at 22 because of his hostile attitude toward woman and a being a loner harbouring extreme envy at men, Eliott decided to go to counseling for a decade, a psychological practice that has no track record in preventing the development of an attitude of a mass murderer. His chief psychiatrist said, “I am sorry, but it is impossible for psychiatry to predict a murderous behavior.”  A panel of “experts” assembled by CNN concurred, discussing theories and reasoning about Eliott’s motives and sanity. Why would a young man without a police record go and purchase guns and murder 6 young men his age and a young woman and then take his own life?

You can already see  what is wrong with our mental health system. Here the professionals really sunk the Titanic of life and death. Do you want to understand why? Do you want to be the lucky one in your relationships? Go to my postings on jealousy and mental health, starting with why Caine murdered his only brother Able in Genesis. I want you to get it quickly. It is an easy one and can help you in your relationships. Jealousy is the reason behind every bad behavior, yes, behind every bad behavior. The psychiatrist can’t understand it, the psychologist doubt my statement, and CNN can’t get it either, my God, if you (billions) can’t get it either there is no hope for  creating wholesome satisfying human relationships!!!

Tags: , , , , , ,

4 Responses to ““I will slaughter every single blonde s**t I see,” said Eliott Rodger.”

  1. biuro iwa Says:

    Hi there, just became alert to your blog through
    Google, and found that it’s truly informative. I’m gonna watch out
    for brussels. I will be grateful if you continue this in future.
    Many people will be benefited from your writing. Cheers!

  2. WordPress Theme Builder Says:

    Lately I have been regularly searching the internet in search of websites
    with information on wp website builder and ran into wordpress.com.
    I have to say this is the most useful website I came across that had any good information on this.
    I just want to write thank you this was totally what I was searching for.

  3. exxcelmodel.com Listing Says:

    Hello there! I know this is kinda off topic however
    I’d figured I’d ask. Would you be interested in exchanging links or
    maybe guest writing a blog article or vice-versa?
    My blog goes over a lot of the same subjects as yours and I believe we could greatly benefit from each other.
    If you might be interested feel free to shoot me an e-mail.

    I look forward to hearing from you! Terrific blog by the way!

  4. www.exxcelmodel.com info Says:

    Hello, i believe that i saw you visited my web site so i came to return the prefer?.I am trying to
    find issues to enhance my website!I guess its good enough to use some of your concepts!!

Leave a Reply

