This posting will be a short one.

The struggle between observation and logic going back to Galileo woke me up not only to speak about it in three Universities since 2011 but also to look at my life since 1998. Do I want to really enjoy life, like about 10% of the people do. Or do I want to continue to pretend that I enjoy life, like the other 90% do? Since then I  I lost weight down to 78 Kg and I enjoy my work 100% (part of it is writing this liberating ideas). I think I got a glimpse of it the day of my retirement as a professor of psychology in 1998. Today, it is the simplest thing in the world to do. The Chinese got it in 1949. I hope that you do in 2013!

What is it?

Try for one minute to guess what it is, did you get it? That would be rare anyway. It is an observation, not logic. The Chinese will win it all in 50 years because they live to eat and work while we are in declining west  we work and eat to live. Don’t try to figure it out, it’s not logical, it’s just works that way. Hey, you 10% who are listening, live for the joy of eating and lose weight and live for the passion of working and be a happy millionaire to be!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

