Type 1 & 2 errors in cancer.

Based on my knowledge and experience as a psychologist, parapsychologist and behavioral economist this blog should have thousands of visitors. Based on the special, scientific, free, unique, simple a practical advise that I am giving out this blog should have millions of visitors. My blog has  no more than a 1000 lucky followers, individuals who can tolerate the wait between postings. Sorry guys. I work harder now than when I was a hired professor. Little time to spare.

Today, I will give you a treat, the story of Type One and Type Two errors. Why? Because knowing this information helped save my life from cancer and I may include this information in my 2014 presentation in Rome. My health deteriorated in the last 10 years after age 67, first a ruptured appendix, than prostate cancer and finally bone cancer. I remember the first time that I used Type 2 Error to refuse an X-Ray. The physician in the hospital asked, “Are you a doctor?” I said, “No, I am a psychologist.’ The next day, the laparoscopic doctor came by and said, “I will discharge you today, I assume that the tiny pus particles left in your abdominal cavity would be taken care of by the antibiotics.” You don’t need the extra X-Ray. You see, Type 2 error is when research, studies, diagnosis, prognosis, treatment plan, or even an analysis by a physician, government or any authority says, “Let’s protect ourselves by ordering more “stuff” than is needed in case there are problems, shortages, etc.. In treating me it translated to ordering 10% more tests and treatment in case my cancer was the worse kind. It wasn’t. You need to know that Type 2 error expects your doctor to say, “You may have cancer,” than to say, “I don’t think you have cancer.” If he says that you have cancer when you don’t (Type 2) everyone is happy. If he says that you don’t have cancer when you do (Type 1), everyone is sad and may be accusatory. Type 1 error is more suitable for counseling psychologists, social workers, the sunny side kind, since the patient’s belief and placebo both heal.

How did Type 2 Error saved my life? Today, I am cured of prostate cancer Stage 4! Today my bone cancer is down to a one millimeter tumor size that had shrunk 50% this year! In the last few yours I have refused X-rays, bone density tests and all treatments that I considered emanating from Type 2 psyche. People say that I take a chance with my life. Yes, I am healthy, my PhD allow me to do research that my physicians don’t do. I must say, though, if you are an average dude, don’t challenge medicine. Don’t do what I did with my healing. For you, knowing about Type 1 and 2 errors is useful mostly in business and relationships. Always allocate more resources when you don’t think that you would need them. Always test and detest a new relationship, especially when you think it’s perfect. Be an optimist.

Tags: , , , , , , ,

4 Responses to “Type 1 & 2 errors in cancer.”

  1. breast bone cancer symptoms Says:

    Great beat ! I wish to apprentice at the same time as you amend
    your website, how could i subscribe for a
    blog website? The account helped me a appropriate
    deal. I were a little bit acquainted of this your broadcast provided vibrant clear concept

  2. dl.Sibsau.ru Says:

    I usually do not leave many comments, but i did some searching and wound up here Type 1
    & 2 errors in cancer. | The Peaceful Revolution. And I actually do have 2
    questions for you if it’s allright. Is it just me or does it give the impression like some of these remarks come across like written by brain dead folks? 😛 And, if you are writing at other online social sites, I would like to keep up with everything fresh you have to post. Could you list of the complete urls of your shared sites like your twitter feed, Facebook page or linkedin profile?

    • drkinarthy Says:

      I appreciate the information you give out to the public through your website on bone cancer. To throughly understand my answer to your main questions, scroll through my postings in the “peaceful revolution” blog until you find my few postings on the 10% Rule. Read about the 10% Rule that I have discovered and added to my teachings in psychology, then proceed to my web site http://www.cancer-vcrc.org and read about the A+ Loma Linda Model in California (proton radiation) and the A+ Gorter Model in Germany (dendritic treatment), together they cured my Stage 4 prostate cancer metastesized to T10-11. Proceed to my answer to your question.

      People are not “brain dead.” But it isn’t just you, other people feel that they are, including myself, however I would not characterize most people who post regular stuff on the internet, “ordinary” stuff, as “brain dead.” Many are very intelligent individuals, but 90% of educated humanity stay away from the top 10% of the A+ information either because they don’t know that the “system” tend to “hide” the best stuff (the top 10%) or their identity is so C+, common, conventional, regular, having conforming identity that they can’t think outside the box! I nurture a maverick identity like that of the farmer in Texas, Mr. Maverick! (check Google).

      Let me give you a few examples how to use the 10% Rule. I was once looking for property to build a home by the beach. I said to the real estate guy, “Let me see that gorgeous A+ property you keep hidden that isn’t listed yet.” He said, “You know about it?” I said yes. I got it. Once I said to my oncologist, “What’s the best and most expensive anticancer drug that you would rate as A+ right now? She said, “Arbiraterone.” I am on it. Once I said to my patient, “Let’s not go through 90% of what happening to you because it will cost you a fortune. Describe only the top 10% that matters that your mind is hiding from us.” And so on. You got it?

  3. bcg for bladder cancer Says:

    I’m impressed, I have to admit. Rarely do I come across a blog that’s equally educative and entertaining, and without a doubt, you’ve hit the nail on the head. The problem is something not enough men and women are speaking intelligently about. I am very happy I came across this during my hunt for something relating to this.

Leave a Reply

