See you back in December.

I am going to Germany to cure my cancer, be back in December. I won’t have time to post for a month. Come back to see me in December.  The information I give out what to do to heal and live an awesome life is – awesome! Last year I was stage 4 terminal on the brink of dying from spinal bone cancer and advanced prostate cancer. I refused chemotherapy. Today I am almost cancer-free. When I come back I will discuss behavioural economics at the University of Valencia in Spain on January 24, 2013. Stay tune and learn how to be awesome medically and financially.
Tags: , , ,

Leave a Reply

