My blogs have strict new rules: Please follow these rules when responding!

My psychological blog (drelior.wordpress.com) and behavioral investing blog (eliorkinarthy.wordpress.com) have new rules that will limit my ability to respond to blogs and websites that sell products or services as of today: 1) I have become very busy lately with my volunteer work to build a hospital and my academic activities,  2) Today I have had more visitors to my two blogs than I have had since  I started blogging years ago, and I must limit my approval from now on only to messages in English and messages commenting on my postings or asking questions. I will no longer have the time to check out commercially related postings and postings not in English. I want to be able to respond to visitor to my blogs who make a comment or ask a question since they are seeking information. The Peaceful Revolution will continue to operate but in a limited way. My two blogs are designed to express my views as a scientist and as a psychologist and provide information to the world public that I believe may improve people’ lives if used correctly, nothing else. My blogs are not designed to generate income, promote products or services or conventional  in-the-box behavior.  And, I can’t respond to languages I don’t know. Thank you very much for following these new instructions that will make it easier for me to respond to those who seek out guidance in life!

Tags: , , , , , , , , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

