Do you control life or life controls you?

Here is a quick true-false test:

1. Often I do not answer the phone right away when it rings.

2. I do not react  to criticism most of the time.

3. I resist food that is not good for me most of the time.

4. I do not buy lottery tickets or play slot machine.

5. I do play poker or Black Jack sometimes.

6. I am assertive (not shippish) when I refuse to do something people ask me to do.

7. When I say  no I feel that I should explain it but often I don’t.

8. When I am in a relationship I do not let others control me.

9. When I meet people I know,  I am usually the first one who say hello.

10. When someone does me wrong I do not shy away from bringing it up when I see him/her again.

Key: The higher the score the more you are in control (each T is 10 points).

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

10 Responses to “Do you control life or life controls you?”

  1. facebook123 Says:

    You should check this out…

    […] Wonderful story, reckoned we could combine a few unrelated data, nevertheless really worth taking a look, whoa did one learn about Mid East has got more problerms as well […]……

  2. blackheads removal Says:

    Research over…

    My partner and I stumbled over here coming from a different page and thought I might as well check things out. I like what I see so now i am following you. Look forward to looking at your web page again….

  3. Renaldo Bordenet Says:

    Thanks this made for intresting reading. I love your wordpress theme, i continually come back here and i dont know why. I just seriously like your web site lol… I just now read something simular to this on <a href="http://www.newveracitynow.com/index.php?page=article&article_id=223621“>That Are i think they may well of stolen the blog?

  4. rv awnings Says:

    Recommended…

    My brother suggested I might like this blog. He was entirely right. This post actually made my day. You cann’t imagine simply how much time I had spent for this info! Thanks!…

  5. free legal advice Says:

    Going to Top…

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It truly useful & it helped me out much. I hope to give something back and aid others like you aided me….

  6. General Knowledge Questions and Answers Says:

    It is over…

    I’ve been surfing online more than three hours today, yet I never found any interesting article like yours. It’s pretty worth enough for me. In my view, if all website owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be much more useful …

  7. bankruptcy forums Says:

    What a nice si……

    Hi there I am so thrilled I found your blog, I really found you by mistake, while I was researching on Askjeeve for something else, Regardless I am here now and would just like to say thanks a lot for a tremendous post and a all round entertaining blog…

Leave a Reply

