YOU CAN MAKE YOUR COMMUNITY GREAT!

Listening to people on CNN, BBC and other media discussing how to make your country, city or community a great place to live in makes me frustrated because no one really states the obvious: You can make your community great only by changing the educational system from what it is now to what I call the C-MOR system. Meantime until this lost generation passes on you can train your community leaders and police in the C-MOR system. You will probably notice the difference with a week if you do the C-MOR right!

Go for it. If you don’t know the C-MOR system because you haven’t read my blogs, get to work. When you have accumulated the information you may post questions to perfect your understanding of the C-MOR approach!

Tags: , , , , , , , ,

12 Responses to “YOU CAN MAKE YOUR COMMUNITY GREAT!”

  1. beat making software Says:

    beat making software…

    YOU CAN MAKE YOUR COMMUNITY GREAT! « The Peaceful Revolution…

  2. facebook123 Says:

    Great website…

    […]we like to honor many other internet sites on the web, even if they aren’t linked to us, by linking to them. Under are some webpages worth checking out[…]……

  3. facebook123 Says:

    Sources…

    […]check below, are some totally unrelated websites to ours, however, they are most trustworthy sources that we use[…]……

  4. Apple macbook pro i7 Says:

    Good day,…

    This is the right blog for anyone who wants to find out about this topic. I learn something more challenging on different blogs everyday. It will always be stimulating to read content from other writers and practice a little something from their store….

  5. How to Make a Website Says:

    How to Make a Website…

    YOU CAN MAKE YOUR COMMUNITY GREAT! « The Peaceful Revolution…

  6. jewelry boxes Says:

    wood jewelry box…

    YOU CAN MAKE YOUR COMMUNITY GREAT! « The Peaceful Revolution…

  7. How to get rid of bed bugs Says:

    Awesome Idea…

    I just added this weblog to my google reader, excellent stuff. Can’t get enough!…

  8. sexi Says:

    Finally…

    You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but I find this topic to be really something that I think I would never understand. It seems too complex and extremely broad for me. I’m looking forward for your next post, I will try to get the h…

  9. Jack 3d Says:

    My wife and i felt very comfortable when Albert could finish up his basic research out of the precious recommendations he obtained in your site. It’s not at all simplistic to simply choose to be freely giving techniques most people might have been selling. So we do understand we need the writer to give thanks to for that. All the illustrations you have made, the straightforward blog menu, the relationships you make it possible to engender – it’s got many powerful, and it’s really facilitating our son in addition to our family feel that that situation is pleasurable, which is certainly quite important. Many thanks for the whole thing!

  10. chevy hhr parts Says:

    Finally of value…

    Thanks, I’ve recently been looking for details about this subject matter for ages and yours is the best I’ve found so far….

  11. Elliott Kuhlman Says:

    Thanks this made for intresting reading. I adore your wordpress theme, i keep coming back here and i dont know why. I just seriously like your web site lol… I just now read something simular to this on <a href="http://www.writerfort.com/index.php?page=article&article_id=read.php?page=&_id=172495&sid=55679a22150b3b0cba0b7f9b6c91cc87“>That Are i believe they may well of stolen the blog?

  12. rv parts Says:

    Going to Top…

    Heya i am for the first time here. I came across this board and I find It really useful & it helped me out a lot. I hope to give something back and help others like you helped me….

Leave a Reply

