A must read for all the visitors to my blogs or websites!

Hi visitors,

I am 74, retired, but I will continue to inform people with the best knowledge how to be happy, healthy and wealthy, as I have done all my life. The only difference is that instead of teaching 30,000 students over the years in classrooms, I will teach millions through the Net!

Recently, the volume of responses that I am getting from you is increasing and I do not have the time to respond to each one of you as I would like to do because I love people. I will continue to respond only to those of you who ask aquestion related to a posting (30%) and who make a comment regarding a posting (50%). I will respond only to your messages in English (90%) unless I can detect a few words in your language that I can understand. I will absolutely not respond to writings that I don’t understand or do not apply to my work as a psychologist or parapsychologist.

My presence on the Internet is strictly a labor of love for humanity (I don’t care if that sounds Korney). My goal is to educate people to improve their relationships –  the way relationships were intended to be before religion and culture messed them up. I believe only in the positive aspects of religion and culture, i.e., getting together to create happy feelings and getting together to give support when feelings are sad .

 

Tags: , , , , ,

3 Responses to “A must read for all the visitors to my blogs or websites!”

  1. bet365 Says:

    Good day I was luck to come cross your website in yahoo
    your Topics is quality
    I get a lot in your Topics really thanks very much
    btw the theme of you site is really excellent
    where can find it

  2. Watch Full Movies Online Says:

    Many thank you for making a truthful effort to give an explanation for this. I think very strong about it and want to nkwo more. If it’s OK, as you to find out extra extensive knowledge, may you thoughts posting more posts similar to this one with more pointers?

Leave a Reply

