What’s best and worst for your self esteem.

Before I retired I made $100 per 10 minutes as a psychological consultant to the National Enquirer. As a professor of psychology and parapsychology I was very popular with students. You are now getting me free, so cash in on it. I will teach you incredible stuff in easy to understand and perform ways. My total posting on my blogs and websites so far is over 400 important pieces of information, from how to raise your self-esteem (today) to why people don’t pursue the best treatment for cancer (next week).

Self-esteem is how you feel about who you are, not what you think of yourself. How you feel affects your self-confidence, assertiveness and level of energy. A high self-esteem can prevent depression, overeating, overspending, and will prolong a high quality of relationships. A low self-esteem will affect your health, happiness and financial situation.

Let’s get to work: I want you to think of a situation in your life where you either gave up on doing something, gave in to someone, or said to yourself  “Why bother” or “I’ll get to it when I do,” or “Who cares” or “I can’t win.” The most common occurrence in life is being “cheated,” either by design or by an oversight by someone at home, in the workplace, by a so-called friend, as a consumer, or in a – department store.

Here is what you do: Never give up! First, write a letter describing all the details of the situation and keep it as a reference document on your computer – not your opinions but the facts. Second, make a list of all the potential persons and agencies that might help correct the situation. Third, call, send the letter, email, tweet, write on Facebook, complain to a government agency, consumers protection agency, chamber of commerce, BBB, newspapers, get to work on it for a day! Winning is the best psychological thing you can do for your self-esteem, while losing is the worst psychological thing you can do to your self-esteem. So, do a darn good job in presenting your case. And, you know something, you can’t accomplish that without education. Poor, uneducated people always get screw. Educating yourself is the first step in building a high self-esteem. But, here is the catch: Select your schools, teachers, or programs carefully, most of them are – political junk. How do you like that for telling it like it is! Always!

Tags: , , , , , , ,

8 Responses to “What’s best and worst for your self esteem.”

  1. Be Taller Says:

    To me, being healthy and remaining healthy will usually be a quantity a single priority. This can be why I have wasted thousands on keeping myself fit simply because what I consider is that if you stay healthy, then you are able to get any career or man/woman you desire as you consider a lot more confident in your human body and persona. This is why I invested in this help to growing taller naturally – it helped me grow taller by 2-3 inches and it does not involve any risky treatments and any dangerous/expensive supplements. Should you would like to examine it out, click on my link in my name, if you hurry up, you can get it for just $19 (make sure you try and exit the window, and then it shows the limited special offer 🙂 ), I personally got it for $39, and even that was worth it because it helped me get the $200k job I always wanted.

  2. Penny Ebner Says:

    Fed up with obtaining low numbers of useless visitors for your website? Well i wish to share with you a fresh underground tactic which makes me personally $900 per day on 100% AUTOPILOT. I really could be here all day and going into detail but why dont you just check their website out? There is a great video that explains everything. So if your seriously interested in making effortless cash this is the website for you. Auto Traffic Avalanche

  3. IP network camera Says:

    I am so happy to read this. This is the kind of info that needs to be given and not the random misinformation that is at the other blogs. Appreciate your sharing this beneficial content.

    • drkinarthy Says:

      Trux, you are the kind of fellow that I usually reach: already perceptive, insightful and practical. I like my blog to enlighten people attracted by misinformation explaining things that make no difference in their lives. Great website, keep the good works.

  4. Eddie Maddox Says:

    nice, thanks. myself I can recommend this really good course for growing taller, its really the best way to grow taller as the site name says. they have some really effective upside down exercises there – I already grew more than an inch in the 3 weeks that Ive been using it!

  5. 網路創業 Says:

    I am undeniably thankful to you for providing us with this invaluable critical info. My spouse and I are unquestionably grateful, entirely the computer data we needed.

  6. IP network camera Says:

    woot, thankyou! I finally came to a site where the webmaster knows what they’re talking about. Do you know how many results are in Google when I search.. too many! It’s so annoying having to go from page after page after page, wasting my day away with thousands of people just copying eachother’s articles… bah. Anyway, thankyou very much for the info anyway, much appreciated.

Leave a Reply

