The American people are on an environmental suicide mission!

British Petroleum get rewarded for their environmental carelessness. They are now drilling in Alaska, actually everywhere where there is oil off-shore. What is happening is that US laws protect BP and other polluters of our lives. Congress and successive administrations have legislated laws that protect people who damage our environment. The American people are on an environmental suicide mission by the way they vote for representatives who spend their money on drilling recklessly, wars and bailing out crooks on Wall Street.

Dear voters, this November is your first opportunity you have to send a message to Washington to stop hurting you. Don’t vote for any of the candidates or representatives listed on the ballots so far. None of them will make a difference. They just talk. The road to environmental hell is paved with their good intentions. Take responsibility for your votes. In our democracy the Alaskan environment is only as good as your vote. In our democracy, you are responsible for the 300 billion dollars wasted in Afghanistan so far. Please don’t vote in November unless your representatives come up with working plans how to solve our problems. Don’t take anyone’s word for it anymore. The environment is crying for you not to vote in November. Send a clear message to Washington.

Tags: , , , ,

4 Responses to “The American people are on an environmental suicide mission!”

  1. Mass Effect 2 Says:

    […] The American people are on an environmental suicide mission! « The Peaceful Revolution […]

  2. Force Factor Nitric Says:

    Hi! I figured I would send a short comment seeing that I’ve spent the greater part of the past 30 minutes perusing through your blog posts. I’m impressed with the level of quality of writing you’ve got yourself here, and I’ll undeniably be back to say hey there again later on. That’s just about all from myself, hope you do have a great week and enjoy the summer!

  3. drkinarthy Says:

    Force Factor Nitric and certain other Supplements are a life-line I explore for the last 15 years. I am writing a book (2011). You deserve a more elaborate response from me. I am leaving for the Rockies today and will be back in 3 weeks. I will discuss with you the effect of various supplements when I return. By the way, my picture attached to my blogs and websites was taken on my 73rd birthday. Any old guy born in 1936 can look as young as I do if they take the right supplements, and do a few other activities. Have a great summer.

  4. drkinarthy Says:

    I am back from visiting the Calgary Stampede, what a show! I haven’t been taking my supplements while on the road except for Ornithine which I take before sleep. I am back to my routine which includes various amino acids before breakfast and throughout the day on an empty stomach. Arginine loomed big on my mind because at 73 my sensory system need greater sensitivity. I am not a body builder like you, but anabolic naturals are great for anyone. I must say, though, as a psychologist, that it takes organizational skills and research to design an optimal personal plan of taking supplements. Most people can’t do it and the services of a Naturopath are expensive. I succeeded because I made it priority one in my life, but how many people are willing to elevate health (designing a personal optimal plan of exercise and taking supplements) above wealth and happiness!

Leave a Reply

